Hours: Thurs - Sat 10am | Sun 1pm - 5pm | Mon - Wed CLOSED

Admission: Free for Members | Adults: $5 | Seniors: $4 | Child 6-18: $3 (Children under 6 Free)

Broad Street Parking

Board of Trustees

Karla Leeper President

Levi Hill Vice President

Heather Howington Secretary

Hugh McCutcheon Treasurer

Maj. Gen. USAF (Ret.) Perry M. Smith President Emeritus

Mike Downing Past President

Catherine Boardman

Ben Casella

Bleakley Chandler, Jr

Albert Cheatham

Chan O'Dell

Chris Rucker

Rex Teeslink

Deanna Brown Thomas

Julie Badger

Ivy Elam

Tricia Nixon

Richard Slaby

Caroline Yort


Nancy J. Glaser
Executive Director

Inez Quintero
Operations Manager

Natalie Thompson

Gayla Keesee
Education Manager

Allison Murphy
Administrative Assistant
adminassistant@augustamuseum.org & privateevents@augustamuseum.org

Larry Graham
Exhibits Manager

Larry Taylor
Building and Grounds

W. Keith Bates
Visitor Services

Alena Rensch
Fitz-Symms Collection Intern

Isabela Mendoza
Wilkinson Collection Intern



Join Our Mailing List

Sign up for the Augusta Museum of History Newsletter and stay up-to-date with the latest news.

Learn More

Become a Member

Enrich your experience at the Augusta Museum of History with the benefits and privileges of membership.

Learn More

Donate Today

From supporting preservation of collections to presenting the areas history through exhibits and programs, your annual gift...

Learn More