2013 Collection Donors

Mr. and Mrs. Mark Albertin

Ms. Ellen Anderson

Augusta Canal Authority

Augusta Fire Department

Augusta-Richmond County

Mr. and Mrs. Bill Baab

Arnold and Marquin Barrett

Ms. Judy Wood Barrett

Ms. Betty Dempsey Beard

Mr. Jerry Brigham

Mrs. Charlotte Cash

Ms. Anne Cook

Cradle of Aviation Museum

Mr. Nelson A. Danish

Mr. James Dent

Ms. Karen Mitchell Dwelley

Mr. Herbert Elliott

Ms. Martha Claire Farmer

Mr. Donald Foote

Mr. Lyle Glascock

Hanes Alumni Association

Mr. William F. Hammond

Mr. Jeremy Hoffman

Iris Garden Club of Augusta

Ms. Sharon Jones

Lamar School of Nursing Alumni Association

Mr. James K. Lawrence

Lions Club of Augusta

Mr. Eric Mautschke

Dr. Joe Morgan

Mrs. Nancy Anderson D. Murray

Mrs. Roberta Robinson Reinert

Mrs. Judith Fennell Ruffin

Dr. and Mrs. Edward Smith, Jr.

Ms. Deanna Brown Thomas

Ms. Carolyn Russell Thompson

Millicent Williams

Ms. Karen Willig

Mrs. Jane Wilson

Drs. Richard and Barbara Woodring

Sign Up for our Newsletter!

Join Today

Become a Member!

Enrich your experience at the Augusta Museum of History with the benefits and privileges of membership.

Learn More

Donate Today!

From supporting preservation of collections to presenting the areas history through exhibits and programs, your annual gift...

Learn More